top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Dupatta or a Shrug?

Aaaaee Haaalo!

I am back with another post and this time its Different its whacky! Hold on tight ;)

This two in one combo is so unique and so interesting that once you eye on it you barely can stop looking.

People often forget that a saree is mere a long fabric draped over in many different ways, Dupatta/Scarf is similar to sarees. (It's like the shorter version of a saree.)

I love trying clothes which serves like an accessory to your outfit and that's why I keep trying different innovative methods to style my dupatta/scarves. this unique style of wearing my dupatta as a shrug/jacket is actually my girl squad's ideation!! Yes You read it correct! :P

To complete this look I chose to be desi ;) I paired normal Black Tee Back top with Black Harem pants, anklet in one feet, my love my Jhumkas from Jhumkewali *_* (I am a greattttttt fan of Earings!!) and last but the star of the outfit, my Dupatta!!!

Wait for the complete opposite of this look next week. Can you'll guess what can it be? Also, In the coming days I'll be showing you step by step how to knot this dupatta for achieving the shrug look. So if you guys are interested and eager to learn some D.I.Y watch out! It's Coming.......

Till Then KIssES :* (Ps : DON'T FORGET TO COME BACK NEXT WEEK TO REVEAL THE NEW MYSTERY LOOK.)

bottom of page