top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Runway Heels


Crushing over these pair of heels by RALPH and RUSSO 2015 Collection... I feel that every girl must own a pair of these amazing heels; which is not only sleek and stylish but also gives a very chic look. Though pink is not my favorite color but this made me fall in love with it. Its so Feminine, girly but has a very edgy bold touch to it. Gold complements pink very well. As my blog is all about FASHION & LIFESTYLE and is named "RUNWAY HACKS". I thought to make a post about my most Favorite artifact this season.. In my blog, I will not only be focusing on latest fashion trends but also beauty hacks, Home-remedies which I indulge in my lifestyle and would want to enourange all the young and beautiful women who are intovert, not confident about themselves, and will try my best to keep all my styles POCKET FRIENDLY ;) HELP ME GROW SO THAT I HELP YOU GROW. HOW YOU ASK? LIKE AND SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND ALSO COMMENT BELOW. THANK YOU :D

bottom of page