top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

POPxo Ambassador.

Chasing popxo "daily" was a habit which I inculcated within. Always keeping an eye on what's happening, what's new, I always ended up getting some new articles or the other. But this time it was different.This time my prayers were answered. 8-9 months back I came across this amazing opportunity of being a campus ambassador for popxo but then as soon as I expected too much, the ball full of disappointment hit me saying watch out its only for the students of colleges in delhi. With extreme disappointment I stopped hoping of being the ambassador.It's a new year, obviously there has to be some miracle something extraordinary or something which you never expected. One day I was checking my account on instagram and saw that I have a message. Futher reading..It said "POPxo ambassador Mumbai! Do u have it in you apply now by sending me your resume on so and so email-Id." I literally jumped off my sofa as I got an opportunity walking "directly at my door step" [or do I say on my instagram's direct messages ;)] I applied-- got selected-- got a call for induction and for the interview-- and then rest is HISTORY...I am now an official "CAMPUS AMBASSADOR FOR POPXO FOR MY COLLEGE"(PS: ANYONE READING THIS BLOGPOST FROM MY COLLEGE i.e : Pearl academy, Mumbai.. Come get in touch with me and stand a chance to get featured in popxo's official website or on my blog ;)

Check out the pictures to know how fun it was!!

You always end up meeting new and amazing bloggers in such kind of events.

Priyanka Gill.. The founder of POPxo ;)

bottom of page