top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Do I look like a Taxi?? :P


Hey There beautiful people !! I am up with my New post yaay :D. I am a little late due to my busy schedule. Gosh!!! I still need to learn "TIME MANAGEMENT". Anyways, as you guys may or may not know that I was assigned as KOOVS STYLE AMBASSADOR, and had to revamp my style for the third task which was "The Runway Task". (See now you got it why did I have to upload this post! ;) Wink Wink ;) Incase if you did not get it, it's beacuse my blog's name is "RUNWAY HACKS".)

For this task I wanted to have a smart look, A Two in One kind of! It can be styled for a Formal look and just by ditching those painful formal heels, you could have it for a brunch date; To achieve this look, I accessorised a cool belt from Colaba (C'mon I had to wear something form COLABA CAUSEWAY as it is a life saviour and also that the belt gives and extra edge to the outfit), sneakers for an easy going,chic look! Also, Koovs gifted me their cool KOOVS GOLD TRIM LEOPARD SUNGLASSES (which is now Out Of Stock! :( I will still mention below the product code, incase you get lucky :D) So why not flaunt it ;) I hope this post was helpful for you guys, hope to see you soon with my next post! Till then this is RIDDHI SHARMA, signing off. Have a great weekend lovelies KIssES :*

WEARING :

  • KOOVS Zip Front Skater Dress. Product code : 56194

  • Floral Pink Sneakers. (From Big Bazaar, Mumbai)

  • A Pink Lace Belt (From Colaba Causeway, Mumbai)

  • KOOVS Gold Trim Leopard Sunglasses Product code : 57662

bottom of page